Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    Service staff

    Your contacts for Leipziger Messe’s individualised services

    Transport coordination

    domimage

    Magdalena Blawit

    Phone:+49 341 678 8966

    m.blawit@leipziger-messe.de

    Trade fair and event services

    domimage

    Siegfried Neugebauer

    Phone: +49 341 678 8548

    s.neugebauer@leipziger-messe.de

    Stand construction: Fairnet GmbH

    Fairnet Kerstin Steinhagen

    Kerstin Steinhagen

    Phone: +49 341 678 8489

    kerstin.steinhagen@fairnet.de

    Catering: fairgourmet GmbH

    domimage

    Susen Scharf

    Phone: +49 341 678 7019

    s.scharf@leipziger-messe.de

    Protocol

    Michael Petzold

    Phone: +49 341 678 8121

    m.petzold@leipziger-messe.de

    Neureuter Fair Media

    Ines Richter

    Phone: +49 341 678 27782

    richter@neureuter.de

    Imprint| Data protection © Leipziger Messe 2018. All rights reserved.